Thursday, January 1, 2009

Just Plain Who??

Just Plain Who??

Producer Just Plain Ant has just released a mixtape today in anticipation for his 2nd full length album titled "Dig Deep". This mixtape is sure to impress. "Just Plain Who??" brings some of his remixes of classic hip-hop songs as well as some of his colaborations with other Richmond, Va artists. Heres a track list:

1. Intro
2. Blackalicious - Passion (Remix)
3. The Roots - Rising Up (Remix)
4. Sleaze - Better Than All The Rest
5. Slum Village - Do You (Remix)
6. Jayslim - Made Up My Mind
7. The Roots - Get Busy (Remix)
8. Nas - Hip-Hop Is Dead (Remix)
9. Kanye West feat. GLC - Heavy Hitters (Remix)
10. Elijah - Let's Go
11. Brad Oblivion - Show Me A Feeling
12. Common - The Corner (Remix)
13. Blackalicious - Make You Feel That Way (Remix)
14. Little Brother - Whatever U Say (Remix)

Make sure that you cop this.

No comments: